Contact Us

Ingham Hyundai Contact Details

Sales Team

Email: sales@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9am - 4pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Parts & Service Team

 Email: service@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday-Friday: 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm 
Sunday: closed

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

Email us

Euan Means

Dealer Principal
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 449 8632
euan.means@inghamhyundai.co.nz 

Bernie Waterson

 After Sales Manager
Phone: (07) 846 8967
Mobile: (021) 382 312
bernie.waterson@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Emily Plasmeyer

Finance & Insurance Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8924
emily.plasmeyer@inghamhyundai.co.nz

 
 
Matt Bulbeck

Sales Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 217 4457
matt.bulbeck@inghamdriven.nz 

Nick Drysdale

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 822 6550
nick.drysdale@inghamdriven.nz

Tyler Barry

Branch Manager
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 386 7744
tyler.barry@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Stan Imiolek

Sales Support
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 021556134
stan.imiolek@inghamdriven.nz

Noel Friend

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 496 3214
noel.friend@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Kane Wetere

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 022 053 6939 
kane.wetere@inghamdriven.nz 

Shaun Lawrence

Workshop Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8926
shaun.lawrence@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Sarah Quickenden

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
sarah.quickenden@inghamdriven.nz

Ethan Middleton

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
ethan.middleton@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Gary Alderson

Parts Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8922 
parts@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Daryll Fuller

Parts Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8922 
parts@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Lauren Collins

Accounts Administrator
Phone: 07 846 8920
lauren.collins@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Customised Service at Ingham Hyundai

Find us

Location: 454 Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200