Contact Us

Ingham Hyundai Contact Details

Sales Team

Email: sales@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 4pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Parts & Service Team

 Email: service@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm 
Sunday: Closed

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.  

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Euan Means

Dealer Principal
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 449 8632
euan.means@inghamhyundai.co.nz 

Shaun Lawrence

After Sales Manager
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 241 4076
shaun.lawrence@inghamdriven.nz

Cherry de Kort

Business Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8924
cherry.dekort@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Matt Bulbeck

Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 217 4457
matt.bulbeck@inghamdriven.nz 

Stan Imiolek

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 021556134
stan.imiolek@inghamdriven.nz

Kane Wetere

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 022 053 6939  
kane.wetere@inghamdriven.nz  

Tom Young

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 496 5373
tom.young@inghamdriven.nz 

Kim Anderson

Fleet Manager
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 022 048 8542
kim.anderson@inghamdriven.nz

Brett Ann Staples

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
brettann.staples@inghamdriven.nz

Jim Lu

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
jim.lu@inghamdriven.nz

Ethan Middleton

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
ethan.middleton@inghamdriven.nz

Adam Keenan

Workshop Foreman
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8926
adam.keenan@inghamdriven.nz

Gary Alderson

Parts Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8922 
parts@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Ingham Hamilton Dealership Overview

Find us

Location: 454 Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200