Contact Us

Alert Level 2

At Alert Level 2 you will be able to physically visit your local dealership to explore your favourite model, take a test drive, or get your vehicle serviced. Our teams will be back at work, either full time or on a split-shift roster. Rest assured, we’ll still be following strict guidelines to keep everyone safe while at Level 2. You can read more about this here.

In addition to our contactless test drive and servicing options, we’ve recently launched our virtual showroom. Using smartphone technology, one of our team can take you through the vehicle of your choice from the comfort and convenience of your own home. They will be able to answer any questions you may have and provide useful information about your chosen model. Make a booking here.

Ingham Hyundai Contact Details

Sales Team

Email: sales@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 4pm

Parts & Service Team

 Email: service@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm 
Sunday: Closed

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.  

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Greg Renner

Dealer Principal
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 412 8771 
greg.renner@inghamdriven.nz

Shaun Lawrence

After Sales Manager
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 241 4076
shaun.lawrence@inghamdriven.nz

Cherry de Kort

Business Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8924
cherry.dekort@inghamdriven.nz

Aaron Mahon

Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 021 0201 8888
aaron.mahon@inghamdriven.nz

Adam Keenan

Workshop Foreman
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8926
adam.keenan@inghamdriven.nz

Matt Bulbeck

Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 217 4457
matt.bulbeck@inghamdriven.nz 

Gary Alderson

Parts Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8922 
parts@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Kane Wetere

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 022 053 6939  
kane.wetere@inghamdriven.nz  

Brett Ann Staples

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
brettann.staples@inghamdriven.nz

Jim Lu

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
jim.lu@inghamdriven.nz

Ingham Hamilton Dealership Overview

Find us

Location: 454 Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200