Contact Us

Ingham Hyundai Contact Details

Sales Team

07 846 8920 | sales@inghamhyundai.co.nz 

Monday-Friday: 8am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am-4pm 
Sunday: Closed

Parts & Service Team

07 846 8923 | service@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm 
Sunday: Closed

Location: 454 Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.  

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Greg Renner

Dealer Principal
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 412 8771 
greg.renner@inghamdriven.nz

Shaun Lawrence

After Sales Manager
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 241 4076
shaun.lawrence@inghamdriven.nz

Cherry de Kort

Business Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8924
cherry.dekort@inghamdriven.nz

Aaron Mahon

Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 021 0201 8888
aaron.mahon@inghamdriven.nz

Matt Bulbeck

Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 217 4457
matt.bulbeck@inghamdriven.nz 

Jim Lu

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
jim.lu@inghamdriven.nz

Paddy Lubana

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 021 070 3030
paddy.lubana@inghamdriven.nz  

Casey Miller

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
casey.miller@inghamdriven.nz 

Brett Ann Staples

Sales Suppport Co-Ordinator
Phone: 07 846 8920

brettann.staples@inghamdriven.nz  

Daryll Fuller

Parts Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8922 
parts@inghamhyundai.co.nz



Adam Keenan

Workshop Foreman
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8926
adam.keenan@inghamdriven.nz

Simon Alexander

Parts Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8922 
parts@inghamhyundai.co.nz 

Ingham Hamilton Dealership Overview