Contact Us

Ingham Hyundai Contact Details

Sales Team

07 846 8920 | sales@inghamhyundai.co.nz 

Monday-Friday: 8am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am-4pm 
Sunday: Closed

Parts & Service Team

07 846 8923 | service@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm 
Sunday: Closed

Location: 454 Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.  

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Greg Renner

Dealer Principal
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 412 8771 
greg.renner@inghamdriven.nz

Jason Martin

Sales Manager
Phone: 07 846 8928
Mobile: 022 410 1597
jason.martin@inghamdriven.nz

Shaun Lawrence

After Sales Manager
Phone: (07) 846 8926
Mobile: 027 241 4076
shaun.lawrence@inghamdriven.nz

Cherry de Kort

Business Manager
Phone: 07 846 8924
DDI: 07 846 8924
cherry.dekort@inghamdriven.nz

Matt Bulbeck

Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 217 4457
matt.bulbeck@inghamdriven.nz 

Kane Wetere

Sales Support
Phone: 07 846 8966
Mobile: 022 053 6939
kane.wetere@inghamdriven.nz

Adam Keenan

Workshop Foreman
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8926
adam.keenan@inghamdriven.nz

Aaron Mahon

Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8981
Mobile: 021 0201 8888
aaron.mahon@inghamdriven.nz  

Casey Miller

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
casey.miller@inghamdriven.nz 

Robyn Thomas

New Vehicle Administrator 
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8920
robyn.thomas@inghamdriven.nz

Kiri Jones

Fleet & Retail Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8969
Mobile: 021 0293 6842
kiri.jones@inghamdriven.nz 

Chantelle Vermaak

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
chantelle.vermaak@inghamdriven.nz

Liezel Jooste

Customer Service Receptionist
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8920
 liezel.jooste.inghamdriven.nz

Jim Lu

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
jim.lu@inghamdriven.nz

Daryll Fuller

Parts Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8922 
daryll.fuller@inghamdriven.nz

CJ Martin

Parts Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8922
cj.martin@inghamdriven.nz

Ingham Hamilton Dealership Overview