Contact Us

COVID-19 Closure

Our doors are currently closed due to the COVID-19 Level 4 lockdown on non-essential services.

Rest assured, our team are still available over the phone or through other digital channels to assist with every request, no matter how big or small, as quickly as we can. That’s the New Zealand way of doing things, and it’s our way too.

Please call us on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632), email customerservice@hyundai.co.nz or complete the form below to get in touch.

For more information on COVID-19, please visit this page: https://www.hyundai.co.nz/covid-19

We encourage you to stay home and take care of yourselves, your family and your wider community during this time.

Ingham Hyundai Contact Details

Sales Team

Email: sales@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 4pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Parts & Service Team

 Email: service@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm 
Sunday: Closed

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.  

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Shaun Lawrence

After Sales Manager
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 027 241 4076
shaun.lawrence@inghamdriven.nz

Cherry de Kort

Business Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8924
cherry.dekort@inghamdriven.co.nz

Aaron Mahon

Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 021 0201 8888
aaron.mahon@inghamdriven.nz

Matt Bulbeck

Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 217 4457
matt.bulbeck@inghamdriven.nz 

Tom Young

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 027 496 5373
tom.young@inghamdriven.nz 

Kane Wetere

Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 846 8920
Mobile: 022 053 6939  
kane.wetere@inghamdriven.nz  

Adam Keenan

Workshop Foreman
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8926
adam.keenan@inghamdriven.nz

Kim Anderson

Fleet Manager
Phone: (07) 846 8920
Mobile: 022 048 8542
kim.anderson@inghamdriven.nz

Brett Ann Staples

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
brettann.staples@inghamdriven.nz

Gary Alderson

Parts Manager
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8922 
parts@inghamhyundai.co.nz

Jim Lu

Service Advisor
Phone: 07 846 8920
DDI: 07 846 8923
jim.lu@inghamdriven.nz

Ingham Hamilton Dealership Overview

Find us

Location: 454 Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200